Nat King Cole - The Masters

Nat King Cole - The Masters
Release Date:
January 19, 1999
Swing, Traditional Pop, Vocal Jazz
The Masters
Sweet Lorraine / Clifford R. Burwell / Mitchell ParishNat King Cole2:56
Straighten Up and Fly Right / Nat King Cole / Irving MillsNat King Cole2:26
It's Only a Paper Moon / Harold Arlen / E.Y. "Yip" Harburg / Billy RoseNat King Cole2:56
Honeysuckle Rose / Andy Razaf / Fats WallerNat King Cole2:32
After You've Gone / Henry Creamer / Turner LaytonNat King Cole2:58
What Is This Thing Called Love? / Cole PorterNat King Cole2:58
The Frim Fram Sauce / Ray Evans / Redd Evans / Joe RicardelNat King Cole3:18
Sweet Georgia Brown / Ben Bernie / Kenneth Casey / Maceo PinkardNat King Cole2:19
(Back Home Again In) Indiana / James F. Hanley / Ballard MacDonaldNat King Cole1:55
The Old Music Master / Hoagy Carmichael / Johnny MercerNat King Cole2:51
This Will Make You Laugh / Irene HigginbothamNat King Cole3:17
Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You / Andy Razaf / Don RedmanNat King Cole2:56
Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby? / Bill Austin / Louis JordanNat King Cole2:36
Embraceable You / George Gershwin / Ira GershwinNat King Cole3:24
Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me / Duke Ellington / Bob RussellNat King Cole2:25
If You Can't Smile and Say Yes (Please Don't Cry and Say No) / Louis Jordan / Richard Rodgers / Timmie RogersNat King Cole3:06
Easy Listening Blues / Nadine RobinsonNat King Cole3:08
I'm a Shy Guy / Nat King ColeNat King Cole2:49
Early Morning Blues / Cy Coleman / Joseph McCarthyNat King Cole2:43
Body and Soul / Frank Eyton / Johnny Green / Edward Heyman / Robert SourNat King Cole3:19